Roberts County Bank
Roberts County National Bank - Established 1896  
Home Home Contact Us Calculators Site Map
New Page 1

Access ID:

First Time User Learn More

About Us
Internet Banking
Personal Banking
Business Banking
News & Information

Member FDIC / Equal Housing Lender
copyright 2003

Click for Sisseton, South Dakota Forecast




Bank Information

Roberts County National Bank
5 East Maple Street
PO Box 129
Sisseton, SD 57262

Phone: (605) 698-7621
Toll Free: 1-877-698-7621
Fax: (605) 698-7906
E-Mail: or

Lobby Hours
8:30 AM 4:00 PM Monday Friday

Drive-Up Hours
8:30 AM 4:00 PM Monday Friday

Night Depository

Our night depository is available for your use any time. The depository is located on the west side of the bank building just south of the drive-up window and contains deposit envelopes for your convenience.

ATM Machines

Our 24-Hour ATM is located at the intersection of Ash Street and Veterans Avenue in Sisseton.

Bank Officers

John Rasmussen CEO
William Torness President
Curtis Dahl Vice President
Annette Schmaus Vice President
Sandra Vig Vice President
Linda Veflin Assistant Vice President
Elizabeth Finnesand Assistant Vice President

Bank Directors
John Rasmussen, Chairman of the Board
William Torness
Curtis Dahl
Annette Schmaus
Sandra Vig